Sommer

Mydiary2010

Vendredi 14 mai 2010 à 19:59



So many dreams were broken , and so much were sacrificed

The curse of my powers tormented my life 

My  soul is tortured by love  and by pain

 Hand of sorrow                        



Love you so it hurts my soul

You couldn't face the freedom on your own

Here I am left in ....silence ...

You gave up the fight

you lef me behind

I know it was destined to go wrong

Why did fate decieved me ?

Everything turned out so wrong

Why did you leave me in silence ?

Forgiven

Lost in the darkness , hoping for a sign

instead there's only silence , can't you hear my screams ?

Never stop hoping need to know where you are

But one thing's for sure , you're always in my heart 

Somewhere

Oh let us share the memories that only we can share together 

You touched my hand this colors come alive in your heart and in your mind 

I'll crosse the borders living today behind to be with you again 

Do you remember how you used to touch my hair ? 

Say my name 

                                                                Ce sont des paroles chansons de within que je ressens ces temps cis ...
     

Par Un-sourire-suffit le Vendredi 14 mai 2010 à 20:10
Et encore ce groupe dans un autre article. C'est beau, la musique mélangée à des sentiments.
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : Sommer n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://sommer.cowblog.fr/trackback/2996945

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast